Our Staff


Joe Clem

General Sales Manager

Koeppel Nissan

joeclem@koeppelautogroup.com

718-898-7800 ex. 339

 

Jorge Pena

Sales Manager

Koeppel Nissan

jpena@koeppelautogroup.com

718-898-7800 ex. 306

 

Joe Sierra

New Car Sales Manager

Koeppel Nissan

jsierra@koeppelautogroup.com

718-898-7800 ex. 351

 

Nelson Onofre

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Koeppel Nissan

nelson@koeppelautogroup.com

718-898-7800 ex. 424

 

Richie Robinson

Parts Director

Koeppel Nissan

richie@koeppelautogroup.com

718-898-7800 ex. 335

  

Tony Perez

Service Manager

Koeppel Nissan

tperez@koeppelautogroup.com

718-898-7800 ex. 361

 

Pablo Jimenez

Internet Manager

Koeppel Nissan

pabloj@koeppelautogroup.com

718-898-7800 ex. 346

 

Gerry Spathis

NV Sales Manager

Koeppel Nissan

gerry@koeppelautogroup.com

718-898-7800 ex. 332


Make an Inquiry

Contact

Koeppel Nissan

74-15 Northern Blvd
Directions Jackson Heights, NY 11372

  • Sales: (877) 505-6334
  • Service: (866) 466-4772
  • Parts: (888) 516-5313

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 11:00am - 5:00pm